It all began back in 1993...

Doctor Edgar Plüss  from Murgenthal, a graduate from the Ecole Polytechnique in Zurich, founded the company Emipuls in Lyss to create an  Electro-Magnetic ImPULS system. The process was successful very quickly with over 25,000 devices being sold throughout Switzerland and beyond. On his death in 2010 the running of the company was taken over by his son, an IT specialist who subsequently sold it four years later to an electronic engineer from the canton of Jura.


Today, the head office of Emipuls Swiss SA is located in the canton of Jura at Bassecourt and the production site is located at Delémont in the premises of Joray-Wyss SA, a company specialising in microtechnologies.

The company  Emipuls Swiss SA develops, manufactures and sells high-quality devices which protect pipes and all types of devices that use running water against limescale and rust deposits.

The devices from  EMIPULS®  are the result of many years’ experience in the development and manufacture of devices that protect against limescale and rust. Through the use of modern research and development equipment, the company acquired new knowledge which has been integrated into the state-of-the-art electronic systems resulting in highly efficient devices. Thanks to this long experience we are able to provide you with devices that are well adapted to different types and sizes of buildings.

For the benefit of health and environmental protection (without salt or additives), we strive to develop devices with a long operating life. The new knowledge we have acquired from our research and its integration in the form of new and modified functions in existing devices does not automatically mean devices need to be replaced as they can be upgraded.

Expertise, quality, precision and innovation are some of the fundamental values of our Swiss company.

Our specialists will be pleased to give you their professional advice on the ideal choice of Emipuls anti-limescale device for your home or company. We invest a lot of our time in providing competent and comprehensive advice.

And of course we will continue to support you after your purchase!

Alles begann 1993...

Emipuls

Doktor Edgar Plüss  aus Murgenthal,mit einem Abschluss der ETH Zürich, gründet in Lyss das Unternehmen Emipuls. Dieser Name steht für  Elektro-Magnetisches ImPULSsystem. Das Verfahren ist schnell erfolgreich: über 25 000 Geräte werden in der Schweiz und im Ausland verkauft. Nach seinem Tod im Jahr 2010 übernimmt sein Sohn, ein Informatiker, das Unternehmen. Er verkauft es vier Jahre später an einen jurassischen Elektroingenieur.


Heute befindet sich der Sitz von Emipuls Swiss SA in Bassecourt im Kanton Jura und die Produktionsstätte in Delémont im Betrieb von Joray-Wyss SA, einem auf Mikrotechnik spezialisierten Unternehmen.

Das Unternehmen Emipuls Swiss SA  entwickelt, produziert und vermarktet hochwertige Geräte, welche die Leitungen und alle Arten von Geräten, die mit Leitungswasser betrieben werden, vor Kalkablagerung und Rost schützen.

Die  EMIPULS® -Geräte sind das Ergebnis einer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Kalk- und Rostschutzgeräten. Mit modernen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsgeräten konnten neue Kenntnisse gewonnen werden. Diese wurden in ausgereifte elektronische Systeme integriert und zu leistungsstarken Geräten verarbeitet. Dank dieser langjährigen Erfahrung können wir Ihnen Geräte für verschiedene Gebäudetypen und -grössen liefern.

Emipuls
Emipuls

Der Gesundheit und der Umwelt zuliebe (ohne Salz und Zusatzstoffe) entwickeln wir Geräte mit einer langen Lebensdauer. Die neuen Kenntnisse aus unserer Forschung und ihre Integration in Form von neuen oder geänderten Funktionen in bestehende Geräte führen nicht zwingend zum Ersatz des Geräts, denn dieses kann nachgerüstet werden.

Know-how, Qualität, Präzision und Innovation gehören zu den grundlegenden Werten unseres Schweizer Unternehmens.

Unsere Spezialisten beraten Sie gerne fachgerecht zur optimalen Wahl des geeigneten Emipuls-Kalkschutzgeräts für Ihre Wohnung, Ihr Haus oder Ihr Unternehmen. Die kompetente und umfassende Beratung wird bei uns grossgeschrieben.

Selbstverständlich begleiten wir Sie auch nach dem Kauf !